Medewerkers

Maak kennis met het VKON team

Michiel Vreriks
Directeur
m.vreriks@vkon.nl
Bulle Koster
Project manager
w.koster@vkon.nl
Pascalle Evers
Project manager
p.evers@vkon.nl
Marije Thybaut
Project manager
m.thybaut@vkon.nl
Chantal Duijn
Project manager
c.duijn@vkon.nl
Carlijn van den Broeke
Marketing en PR
info@vkon.nl
Marlies Immink - Franken
Marlies Immink – Franken
Project manager
m.immink@vkon.nl
Kim Sand
Kim Sand
Project medewerker
info@vkon.nl
Eline Bouwknegt
Eline Bouwknegt
Stagiaire
info@vkon.nl
Wilmar van der Ploeg
Wilmar van der Ploeg
Stagiaire
info@vkon.nl