Medewerkers

Maak kennis met het VKON team

Michiel Vreriks
Michiel Vreriks
Directeur
m.vreriks@vkon.nl
Marije Thybaut
Marije Thybaut
Project manager
m.thybaut@vkon.nl
Bulle Koster
Bulle Koster
Project manager
w.koster@vkon.nl
Heine Knoop
Heine Knoop
Project coördinator
h.knoop@vkon.nl
Carlijn van den Broeke
Carlijn van den Broeke
Marketing en PR
info@vkon.nl
Lisanne Koning
Lisanne Koning
Junior project manager
l.koning@vkon.nl
Pascalle Evers
Pascalle Evers
Junior project manager
p.evers@vkon.nl
Chantal Duijn
Chantal Duijn
Project coördinator
c.duijn@vkon.nl